CONTACT US.

Call. Email. Carrier Pigeon. We’re around and able to chat. Creative partnerships begin at all stages of the production process, so don’t hesitate to reach out at any point. Need a ballpark to help you figure out if your budget can even afford that shot with a monkey on a snowmobile? Just ask. We got you.

CHICAGO
106 N. Aberdeen, Suite 100
Chicago, IL 60607
312.757.4389
LOS ANGELES
1955 1/2 Purdue Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310.882.6498

Lisa Masseur
Executive Producer/Founder
lisa@tessafilms.com

Reid Brody
Executive Producer of Post Production
reid@tessafilms.com

Sydney Thomson
Head of Production
sydney@tessafilms.com

REPRESENTATION

Amy McIntyre
Midwest
Beeline Representation
amy@beelinereps.com
312.550.2554

Ann Asprodites
Southeast
aspro.reps@cox.net
504.390.0777

Alyson Griffith
Texas
alyson@agrepresents.com
214.288.2813

Roxanne Artesona
Northeast
rox@roxanneandco.com
917.584.8235

Veronica Lombardo
West Coast
veronica@vlm.tv
424.465.0559