CONTACT US.

Call. Email. Carrier Pigeon. We’re around and able to chat. Creative partnerships begin at all stages of the production process, so don’t hesitate to reach out at any point. Need a ballpark to help you figure out if your budget can even afford that shot with a monkey on a snowmobile? Just ask. We got you.

CHICAGO
106 N. Aberdeen, Suite 100
Chicago, IL 60607
312.757.4389
LOS ANGELES
1955 1/2 Purdue Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90025
310.882.6498

Lisa Masseur
Executive Producer/Founder
lisa@tessafilms.com

Reid Brody
Executive Producer/Founder
reid@tessafilms.com

REPRESENTATION

Amy McIntyre
Midwest
Beeline Representation
amy@beelinereps.com
312.550.2554

Sharon Swanson
Texas/Southeast
sharon@sharonandperry.com
773.456.4084

Perry Tongate
Texas/Southeast
perry@sharonandperry.com
512.577.4997

Ilene Silberman
North East Coast
silbermanpro@gmail.com
O: 212.794.9030 M: 917.880.6747

John Buckley
West Coast
john@thebuckley.co
310.876.9404